Archive for December 23rd, 2010

23
Dec
10

Dear Santa Bill…..

Like little girls, the Belles (a wench, a faerie and a violinist) sat down and wrote out letters to our Antebellum Santa this year.
Dear Santa Bill….

@BillohBill I would like a nice vacation with you for about a week. Woodsy cabin, etc. We could talk, and I could pick your brain about American History. And while we’re there, we can break the bed. And the couch, the tables and chairs……All in good fun, my Darling, Prince of Darkness. *FAINTS*

@dontkawai I would like a little sexy inspiration to finish my stories.

@nothoney All I want for Christmas is Bill standing in my bedroom doorway, his
shirt open, his tight  jeans halfway open, leaning against my bedroom
door frame and looking down at me on the bed, saying “Tell me, what do
you want … say it.”

@Granni_Annie I want to get down and dirty in the graveyard.  (ahem) no shirt for Bill…..

@RynBlair I’d like a henley…But not just any henley, one with Mr. Compton filling it out.

@TruebieDoobyDoo I want the graveyard sex home kit: Includes ziploc bag of authentic Bon Temps grave dirt, a Kenny G/Tuvan throat singing mixtape and a cheap yellow dress from the Gap.

@SheiroQ This isn’t as easy as it seems… *thinks* All I want is a tweet on Christmas Eve (my 24th, figure it out… *winks*) If it comes with a Henley, I won’t mind. *bats lashes*

@gothicnyx For Christmas this year, you might be expecting some dirty wishes from the Belles. I want to say here and now that mine isn’t going to be like that. Instead, I would like an all night session at Compton House where we’ll play with your Wii remote and get all sweaty as you teach me some super kung fu matrix moves. I’d also just love to see a santa hat on your… head. Yep, that’d be my Christmas wish this year Santa Bill! Merry Christmas!

@ChoChoMojo I’d like my own date out with Bill….a new story….VB to tweet more often….and for it to snow on Christmas.

@Stephanie1839 I would like to be able to use his absolutely amazing tub. With or without him. I’m sure he’d guess my preference.

@sumerbreez All I want for Christmas is a horsey ride from Bill Compton and maybe a wee tickle from Eric Northman.

@smeykunz I would love to be treated like a lady by a man for once in my life, without any agenda, if only for a short time. Maybe we could go out some night, I could wear a dress and pearls, carry a clutch purse, very mid 20th century. If you wouldn’t mind opening doors and pulling out chairs, that would be cool. I’d love to go dancing, I never get to do that, ever! I’ll probably have an Old Fashioned….or four, but I know if I get tipsy and stumble, you’ll catch me. If the world could just revolve around me for a night, I would be happy. Anything beyond that is completely up to you. *smiles, makes sure I smell super sexy and “accidentally” cuts myself*

@SarahELeonard I would like a hot date with Lorena. Can you set us up?

@jaithefae I would ask for a simple fang pop from VB, cause I haven’t had one in a LONG time!

@ssbookclub All I want for Christmas is to be the one in the graveyard when you are crawling out of the ground. Love, Miss Bookie 🙂

@BubbaLives I want Bill to carry me while running vamp speed so it will feel like I’m flying. Always wanted to be able to fly.

@MissCassee I would like to stand next to @VampireBill, on a warm summer’s evening tripping ballz on his catmint, while he drinks a TruBlood, wears bonerpants and strokes the hair between my….ears.

@mriverapardo Given that Mr. Compton seems to enjoy being around kids, my Christmas wish it to have him babysit baby vamp at night so I can sleep one night through!




@VampireBill

Flickr Photos

December 2010
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 68,996 hits